Events Calendar
Dealerships
Shops
Biker Friendly
Chaplin's Corner
Just for Giggles
Legislative Affairs
MC Schools
Organizations
Patriot Guard Riders
Photo Gallery

Contact us

 

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have listed just a few of the events that will be happening this month.

By all means this is not the entire list, check the Events Calendar for

a more complete list.

 

 

 

 

Cruiser's Thunder

Every Thursday

Cruiser's Bar & Grill, Post Falls, ID

 

Thursday Bike Night

Every Thursday

Daley's Cheap Shots

6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Annual Liberty Ride
Sat, April 19, 10am 4pm

The Veterans Memorial In Columbia Park,

Kennewick, WA

 

 

 

 

 

Independent Christian Bikers - Bike Blessing
Sun, April 20, 10am 2pm

Lake City Community Church

 600 N. Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

 

 

 

Hi Rollers Garage Sale
Sat, May 3, 9am 5pm

Garage Sale at 1925 N. Ash

 

 

17th Annual White Pine Ride
Sun, April 27, 9:30am 4:30pm

Shari's Restaurant & Pies

West Ironwood Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

 

 

 

4th Annual SMEG Motorcycle show
Sat, May 17, 12pm 7pm

Flathead County Fairgrounds Expo Bldg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rally at the Border Blues Fest
Sat, May 17, 12pm Sun, May 18, 1pm
Oroville, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
North Idaho ABATE Spring Opener
Fri, June 6, 1pm 2pm

Alberts Landing 418 Old Rider Rd.

Kingston, ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Chicken Run

 

Sun, July 13, 2014

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson,

19011 E. Cataldo Avenue,

Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pacific Northwest H.O.G Rally - Washington-Idaho-Oregon
Thu, July 24, 2014, 12pm Sun, July 27, 2014, 1pm

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson

19011 E. Cataldo Avenue

Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ride the Bases

Sun, August 17, 2014

Lone Wolf Harley-Davidson

19011 E. Cataldo Avenue,

Spokane Valley, WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SpokaneBiker.com is now on Facebook.

 

Facebook

 

 

 

Just for fun check out this site for Rider Perception

Click here for the Rider Perception Website